Events Category: Film

Upcoming Events Past Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Aug. 29
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Main Mall

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday Aug. 30
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Wednesday Sept. 5
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday Sept. 6
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Thursday Sept. 13
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Wednesday Sept. 19
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday Sept. 20
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Thursday Sept. 27
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Wednesday Oct. 3
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday Oct. 4
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details