Events Category: Showtime

Upcoming Events Past Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Feb. 20
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday Feb. 21
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Thursday Feb. 28
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
7 to 9 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Texas Union Film Festival (TUFF) - A Showcase and Celebration of Student Filmmaking at UT Event Details

Thursday March 7
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Wednesday March 13
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday March 14
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Wednesday March 27
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details

Thursday March 28
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Thursday April 4
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
6 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union every Thursday at 6pm & 9pm Event Details

Wednesday April 10
SHOWTIME Hook'em Cinema
8 to 11 p.m.
Texas Union Theatre (UNB 2.228)

Free Films at the Texas Union Wednesdays at 8:00 Event Details